S.NO	Name of the candidate	Community	Sex	Quota
1	AMARNATH D	MBC	MALE	Govt
2	ARUNADEVI P	MBC	FEMALE	Govt
3	CHARUMATHI B	MBC	FEMALE	Govt
4	GANGA S	BC	FEMALE	Govt
5	GNANASURIYAN P	SC	MALE	Govt
6	HARIPRIYA S	BC	FEMALE	Govt
7	INDHUJA V	BC	FEMALE	Govt
8	JOTHIGA J	MBC	FEMALE	Govt
9	KARKUZHALI D	SC	FEMALE	Govt
10	KARTHIKEYAN A	MBC	MALE	Govt
11	KAVITHA S	MBC	FEMALE	Govt
12	KEERTHIVASAN V	MBC	MALE	Govt
13	KIRUBANITHI E	SCA	MALE	Govt
14	NIRAIMATHI S	SC	FEMALE	Govt
15	NITHYA SRI A	BC	FEMALE	Govt
16	POOJA P	BC	FEMALE	Govt
17	SAMVIDA S	MBC	FEMALE	Govt
18	SANTHOSH P	MBC	MALE	Govt
19	SARANYAASRI S S	BC	FEMALE	Govt
20	SRI NITHI T	BC	FEMALE	Govt
21	SRIMATHI S	MBC	FEMALE	Govt
22	SUSMITHA J	MBC	FEMALE	Govt
23	SUSMITHA S	MBC	FEMALE	Govt
24	VAISHNAVI S	ВС	FEMALE	Govt
25	THIVYA DHARSHINI R	BC	FEMALE	Govt
26	KIRTHIKA T B	BC	FEMALE	Govt
27	ISHWARYA.K	SC	FEMALE	Govt
28	SUDHARASAN.M	SC	MALE	Govt
29	KAVIDHARSHINI.D	MBC	FEMALE	Govt
30	SHEIK MOHAMMAD.S	BCM	MALE	Govt
31	PRANITHA.J.M	BC	FEMALE	Govt
32	MANIPRABHA.G	MBC	FEMALE	Govt
33	RATCHANA K	MBC	FEMALE	Govt
34	AISWARYAA P	BC	FEMALE	Mgt
35	BAVIPRIYA M	SC	FEMALE	Mgt
36	DANISA D	MBC	FEMALE	Mgt
37	ELAKIYA M	SC	FEMALE	Mgt
38	HARINI PRIYA V	BC	FEMALE	Mgt
39	ISWARIYASRE S	BC	FEMALE	Mgt
40	JESICA JOE E D	BC	FEMALE	Mgt
41	KEERTHANA S	BC	FEMALE	Mgt
42	MOHAN RAJ E	BC	MALE	Mgt
43	MONISHA T	BC	FEMALE	Mgt
44	NILA GAYATHRI G	BC	FEMALE	Mgt

45	PAVITHRA K	MBC	FEMALE	Mgt
46	RAGHUL KUMAR D	SC	MALE	Mgt
47	REESMA BANU U	BCM	FEMALE	Mgt
48	S SHARMILA	BC	FEMALE	Mgt
49	SHASHTIKA R	MBC	FEMALE	Mgt
50	SIVAGANGA M	MBC	FEMALE	Mgt