S.NO	Name of the candidate	Community	Sex	Quota
1	AKASH G	OC	MALE	Govt
2	ARUN PRESANNA R	BC	MALE	Govt
3	ANBARASI A	SC	FEMALE	Govt
4	ASWINI R	BC	FEMALE	Govt
5	BIRUNDHA B	MBC	FEMALE	Govt
6	BHAVANI R	OC	FEMALE	Govt
7	BHAVANI M	BC	FEMALE	Govt
8	BHUVANESHWARI S	BC	FEMALE	Govt
9	BOOPATHI	MBC	MALE	Govt
10	GEETHA R	SC	FEMALE	Govt
11	HEMABHARATHI S	MBC	FEMALE	Govt
12	INDHIRA S	SC	FEMALE	Govt
13	JEEVITHA C	MBC	FEMALE	Govt
14	KALEESHWARI V	BC	FEMALE	Govt
15	KAVIPRIYA K	MBC	FEMALE	Govt
16	KARTHIK J	SCA	MALE	Govt
17	KANIYAMUTHU K	SC	FEMALE	Govt
18	KUMARAVEL S	BC	MALE	Govt
19	MANJU RAGUL M	MBC	MALE	Govt
20	NANCY D	BC	FEMALE	Govt
20	NANDHINI R	BC	FEMALE	Govt
22	NABEENA ALI S	BCM	FEMALE	Govt
23	NISHANDHINI C	BCM	FEMALE	Govt
23	POOMANI P	BC	FEMALE	Govt
25	RAHUL S	MBC	MALE	Govt
26	SASI REKA R	SC	FEMALE	Govt
20	SHRUTHI V	MBC	FEMALE	Gov
28	SUDHARSAN R	MBC	MALE	Gov
20	SURESH M	MBC	MALE	Gov
30	SOWMIYA M		FEMALE	Govt
	VIGNESH N	MBC MBC	MALE	Govt
31	PRIYADHARSHINI R	BC	FEMALE	Govt
32	SYED MAHABOOBE ALAM S K		MALE	
33	SRINIVASAN R S	BCM	MALE	Mgt
34	SUBBULAKSHMI A	MBC		Mgt
35	SUBBULAKSHMI A SWATHI P	MBC	FEMALE	Mgt
36		MBC	FEMALE	Mgt
37	SHALINI C	MBC	FEMALE	Mgt
38	RAMYA M	MBC	FEMALE	Mgt
39	SABSHIKA S	BC	FEMALE	Mgt
40	DHACHAYANI S	BC	FEMALE	Mgt
41	ROSLIN SOWMIYA V	BC	FEMALE	Mgt
42	NISHAA M R	SC	FEMALE	Mgt
43	SARAVANAN M	MBC	MALE	Mgt
44	RAGAVI DEVI M	BC	FEMALE	Mgt
45	AMIRTHA VIVETHA K	DNC	FEMALE	Mgt

46	JAYA PRATHA M	SC	FEMALE	Mgt
47	NANTHAKUMAR K	MBC	MALE	Mgt
48	SUBASHINI R S	MBC	FEMALE	Mgt
49	GIRIJA M	MBC	FEMALE	Mgt